Band of Bugs Preview: Debriefing

May 31, 2007 at 2:37 pm (Gaming, NinjaBee, XBLA, Xbox 360)

Band Of Bugs SpiderNow that I am drawing toward the final bits of my Band of Bugs Preview (more exclusive screens upcoming!) I would like to invite you, the XBLA community, to ask any Band of Bugs questions that might be pressing in your minds. 

Of course, I have yet to cover a couple key topics (I know, I know, get to the Level Editor already) but I want to collect your questions in order to post a bunch of answers at once.  So, anything that I did not cover that you are dying to know about (besides release date and price, of course)?

Post your questions here or at XBLArcade.com and I will do my best to answer them (NDA willing) or get them answered!

Leave a Reply

